PanSuriya Art Post


Thingyan 2016
14 April 2016, 20:28
Filed under: exhibit

We have decided to be open by appointment only for Thingyan this year. We will be nearby, though, so can even get you close to some art on short notice, just call Ko Aung at 095 13 08 46. Meanwhile, I am enjoying my time messing with my inks and papers. Thanks to everyone who has been so kind as to bring me some special paper or ink over the years. They make me very happy.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

