PanSuriya Art Post


espressolab
7 April 2009, 02:15
Filed under: food

It all started with the Malaysian cardamom, giving a delicious aroma to the coffee. But could I stop there? No. The latest, waking me up particularly effectively this morning, was coffee with red chilli. It took a few tries to find the complement that would get the coffee and chilli flavours to hit at the same time, but I think I have got it now. Other ingredients have unexpected and delicious effects. Come in and make a request, or try one and see if you can guess what’s in it.


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

We will add you at our student site.
Here (http://cmummstudents.wordpress.com/) soon.

Comment by thinker

I will be pleased to appear on your student blog. I have been very busy with the dictionary, as you know, but I should finish next week. Then a few other things, will need to be done… but I hope later this month to start a free, weekly class for improving English writing skills. I can take about 12 people, I think, maybe a few more. When I know a date for sure, I will let you know. I hope some students will be interested.

Comment by pansuriya




Leave a Reply

